Miss Barely Hidden, Our Young Teen Naturist Talks About Striving Naturism For The First Time

Our Teenage Naturist “Getting My Barings on Naturism for the Very First Time”
Back by popular demand, http://rudenudist.com/tube/my-motives-for-wanting-to-hang-out-with-naturists-were-not-entirely-pure/ Hidden, our very own adolescent naturist writer! After reading all your comments on her adolescent body image post, our naturist teen has decided to answer the top question posted by individuals who remarked. They desired to know how a young teenage girl feels around trying naturism for the very first time.
Miss Barely Hidden discussion’s about her encounter with trying naturism for the very first time:
Trying Naturism for the very first time: I started naturism at the age of 12. It was actually my dad that first had an interest in http://modestperson.com/views/we-are-interested-in-joining-a-local-nudist-resort.php . He began by going to nude seashores. After several trips he actually wanted to share the experience with me and the rest of my family.
Regrettably, that nude sand wasn’t just the greatest place to bring children. There would not be any means to prevent anyone from taking photographs or videos of us, and our parents wanted to protect our privacy.So the following logical step was to look for a more private naturist club.
We found one that was reasonably close by and decided to go on a Saturday. When we pulled up to the main house of the club, we still had not actually seen anyone. Someone met us there, as they had known we were coming. To begin with, they took us on a brief tour of the premises. Every once every so often we passed someone naked along the path. The very first time I was just a little uncomfortable, but after a couple times I determined it did not really disturb me.
Admittedly, it was mostly older folks, so I didn’t actually see anyone my age which definitely added to my ease.
At the conclusion of the tour we arrived at the pool. There, we got settled in and then it was time to get naked. It was almost like jumping into cold water. You didn’t need to at first because you knew it would be uneasy, but once you did it was simple and even entertaining. I simply took off my clothes as fast as possible. Once in the pool the self consciousness undoubtedly faded. The next couple times I went nude in front of other naturists, I was still self-conscious. I was somewhat aware of my changing body, that was just beginning to actually start puberty.
Adolescent Naturist Miss Barely Hidden Tells Her Story of Attempting Naturism for the First TIme
Actually the time was probably perfect, I was still so early in puberty that I wasn’t too conscious of myself and it enabled me to be more open and accepting of the changes that did occur to me later on. Additionally, it helped that the first few times that we went to the club, it wasn’t quite crowded and everyone just minded their own business. Several folks came over to talk, but for the most part they left us to our own devices.

I used ton’t feel like anyone was staring at me, or that anyone had bad intentions. It was a very comfortable setting and that really helped me. I’m convinced that if there had been more kids, even folks in general, I’d happen to be much more self-conscious and loath to get undressed. Overall, I was fortunate enough to have an extremely relaxing, welcoming, and low-pressure introduction into naturism. I am glad now for it, as naturism has actually helped me to become a more confident and happy teenager.
This site by our teen naturist, “Miss Barely” about her encounters when attempting naturism for the first time was released By – Young Naturists and Young nudists America FKK
Tags: body image, children and kids, clubs and resorts, family, family nudism, first time naturist, adolescents
Class: Body Image Sites, Naturism and Naturism, Naturist Blog, Naturist Kids and Issues with Nudity and Children, Social Nudity Sites
About the Author (Author Profile)
Guest blogs written alone for Naturist Portal.

